More

Corrstown Golf Club

Open Competitions

 
Sat 26
12ºC

Course Status

ACourse Status: Friday 25th September, Course now open, 18 holes River/Meadow, 9 holes Orchard. GREEN buggy policy in place.

 

recent results

Please contact the Pro Shop on 01-8640533 regarding collection of prizes.

2 Lady Team Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Men's Open Singles Stableford Monday 21st September 2020
Men's Fourball Competition Wednesday 16th September 2020
Men's Singles Competition Wednesday 9th September 2020
Mens Open Singles Stableford Monday 7th September 2020
Men's Team Competition Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Mens Open Singles Stableford Monday 31st August 2020
Men's Team Competition Wednesday 26th August 2020
Mens Open Singles Stableford Monday 24th August 2020
Men's Team Competition Wednesday 19th August 2020
Mens Open Singles Stableford Monday 17th August 2020


upcoming openS

There are no competitions currently scheduled

Dress Code

Members, juniors, guests and visitors of Corrstown Golf Club are requested to observe the Club’s Dress Code on the course and in the clubhouse at all times. Copies of the Code are displayed at various locations throughout the Clubhouse. A copy of our Dress Code can also be found via the link below.

Dress Code

Bookings

To make a booking simply contact (01) 8640546 or email info@corrstowngolfclub.com

Corporate

Golf Societies & Corporate Days

Pro Shop

Full range of Golf Equipment

Membership

Joining 'The Corrstown Family'

Get in Touch

Corrstown Golf Club
Kilsallaghan, Swords, Co. Dublin
Telephone: +353 1 8640533
Email: info@corrstowngolfclub.com

Connect with us

Newsletter

Not a member and don’t want to miss out on exclusive news, views and offers direct to your inbox?






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.