More

Corrstown Golf Club

Open Competitions

 
Wed 16
24ºC

Course Status

ACourse Status: Tuesday 15th of June course is open.

 

recent results

Please contact the Pro Shop on 01-8640533 regarding collection of prizes.

Invitation 9 Hole Mixed Friday 11th June 2021
Charioteers 18 Holes Thursday 10th June 2021
Men's Team Competition Wednesday 9th June 2021
Charioteers 18 Holes Thursday 17th December 2020
3 Lady Team Tuesday 20th October 2020
Mens open Singles Stableford Monday 19th October 2020
Charioteers Thursday 15th October 2020
Men's Singles Stableford Wednesday 14th October 2020
Men's open Singles Stableford Monday 12th October 2020
Men's Singles Stableford Wednesday 7th October 2020
Mens open singles Monday 5th October 2020


upcoming openS

Men's Singles Open Strokes Competition Wednesday 16th June (Today)
9 Hole Mixed Evening Invitation Friday 18th June (2 days)
2 Lady Team Open Tuesday 22nd June (6 days)
Men's Singles Comp Wednesday 23rd June (7 days)
Evening Invitation 9 Hole Mixed Friday 25th June (9 days)
Open Team Competition Wednesday 30th June (14 days)
Evening Invitation 9 Hole Mixed Friday 2nd July (16 days)
Open Invitation Comp Wednesday 7th July (21 days)
Gerry Hickey Memorial Open Team Competition Wednesday 14th July (28 days)

Dress Code

Members, juniors, guests and visitors of Corrstown Golf Club are requested to observe the Club’s Dress Code on the course and in the clubhouse at all times. Copies of the Code are displayed at various locations throughout the Clubhouse. A copy of our Dress Code can also be found via the link below.

Dress Code

Bookings

To make a booking simply contact (01) 8640546 or email info@corrstowngolfclub.com

Corporate

Golf Societies & Corporate Days

Pro Shop

Full range of Golf Equipment

Membership

Joining 'The Corrstown Family'

Get in Touch

Corrstown Golf Club
Kilsallaghan, Swords, Co. Dublin
Telephone: +353 1 8640533
Email: info@corrstowngolfclub.com

Connect with us

Newsletter

Not a member and don’t want to miss out on exclusive news, views and offers direct to your inbox?


Confirm




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.