More

Corrstown Golf Club

Open Competitions

 
Tue 14
17ºC

Course Status

ACourse Status: Monday 13th July, course is open, 18 holes River/Meadow, 9 holes Orchard. GREEN POLICY IN PLACE FOR BUGGIES

 

recent results

Please contact the Pro Shop on 01-8640533 regarding collection of prizes.


upcoming openS

Friday Evening 9 Hole Invitation Mixed Friday 17th July (3 days)
Friday Evening 9 Hole Invitation Mixed Friday 24th July (10 days)
Ladies Open 2 Lady Team Tuesday 28th July (14 days)
Friday Evening 9 Hole Invitation Mixed Friday 31st July (17 days)
Friday Evening 9 Hole Invitation Mixed Friday 7th August (24 days)
Friday Evening 9 Hole Invitation Mixed Friday 14th August (31 days)
Friday Evening 9 Hole Invitation Mixed Friday 21st August (38 days)
Friday Evening 9 Hole Invitation Mixed Friday 28th August (45 days)
Friday Evening 9 Hole Invitation Mixed Friday 4th September (52 days)

Dress Code

Members, juniors, guests and visitors of Corrstown Golf Club are requested to observe the Club’s Dress Code on the course and in the clubhouse at all times. Copies of the Code are displayed at various locations throughout the Clubhouse. A copy of our Dress Code can also be found via the link below.

Dress Code

Bookings

To make a booking simply contact (01) 8640546 or email info@corrstowngolfclub.com

Corporate

Golf Societies & Corporate Days

Pro Shop

Full range of Golf Equipment

Membership

Joining 'The Corrstown Family'

Get in Touch

Corrstown Golf Club
Kilsallaghan, Swords, Co. Dublin
Telephone: +353 1 8640533
Email: info@corrstowngolfclub.com

Connect with us

Newsletter

Not a member and don’t want to miss out on exclusive news, views and offers direct to your inbox?






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.