More

Corrstown Golf Club

Open Competitions

 
Thu 20
4ºC

Course Status

ACourse Status: Wednesday 19th of January. Course is open RED POLICY ON BUGGIES TODAY.

 

recent results

Please contact the Pro Shop on 01-8640533 regarding collection of prizes.

Mens 9 holes charioteers Thursday 13th January 2022
Men's 9 Hole Invitation -Re-entry Wednesday 12th January 2022
Captains' Drive In Meadow Morning Saturday 8th January 2022
Captains' Drive In Orchard Morning Saturday 8th January 2022
Captains' Drive In Meadow Afternoon Saturday 8th January 2022
Captains' Drive In Orchard Afternoon Saturday 8th January 2022
Captains' Drive In River Afternoon Saturday 8th January 2022
Charioteers Thursday 6th January 2022
Charioteers River 9 Holes Thursday 6th January 2022
Men's 9 Hole Invitation -Re-entry Wednesday 5th January 2022
Charioteers River 9 Holes Thursday 16th December 2021


upcoming openS

Men's 9 Hole Invitation -Re-entry Wednesday 26th January (6 days)
Men's 9 Hole Invitation -Re-entry Wednesday 26th January (6 days)
Men's 9 Hole Invitation -Re-entry Wednesday 2nd February (13 days)
Men's 9 Hole Invitation Competition Wednesday 2nd February (13 days)
Men's 9 Hole Invitation -Re-entry Wednesday 9th February (20 days)
Men's 9 Hole Invitation -Re-entry Wednesday 16th February (27 days)
Men's 9 Hole Invitation -Re-entry Wednesday 23rd February (34 days)
Men's Competition Wednesday 2nd March (41 days)
Men's Competition Wednesday 9th March (48 days)
Mixed Seniors Open Monday 14th March (53 days)

Dress Code

Members, juniors, guests and visitors of Corrstown Golf Club are requested to observe the Club’s Dress Code on the course and in the clubhouse at all times. Copies of the Code are displayed at various locations throughout the Clubhouse. A copy of our Dress Code can also be found via the link below.

Dress Code

Bookings

To make a booking simply contact (01) 8640546 or email info@corrstowngolfclub.com

Corporate

Golf Societies & Corporate Days

Pro Shop

Full range of Golf Equipment

Membership

Joining 'The Corrstown Family'

Get in Touch

Corrstown Golf Club
Kilsallaghan, Swords, Co. Dublin
Telephone: +353 1 8640533
Email: info@corrstowngolfclub.com

Connect with us

Newsletter

Not a member and don’t want to miss out on exclusive news, views and offers direct to your inbox?


Confirm




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.