Corrstown Golf Club




Title Name
Chairman Dónal Ó hÓbáin
Honorary Secretary Peter Lehane
Honorary Treasurer Brendan McCarthy
Committee Members

Tom Monaghan

Jon Butterly 

Tom McKenna

Mary Kavanagh 

Anne Donohoe 

Con Finnegan

Mens Club Committee 2024

Title Name
President Fergus Rafferty 
Captain Brendan Doyle 
Vice-captain Tom Doherty 
Honorary Secretary Damien Lenagh
Honorary Treasurer Clive Keogh 
Hon. Handicap Secretary Colum O'Connell
Hon. Competition Secretary Eugene Fitzsimons
Ex-Officio Charlie Cronin 
Junior Convenor Charlie Cronin 
Committee Members

Colin O'Neill

Tommy Martin 

Sean Grogan

Anthony McMackin 

Joe Twomey

Ladies Club Committee 2024

Title Name
President Susan Staunton 
Captain Maura Sutton 
Vice-captain  Bernadette Ui Obain
Honorary Secretary Anne Williams
Honorary Treasurer Martin Hoban
Hon. Handicap Secretary Mary Carty
Hon. Competition Secretary Caitriona McWilliam 
Ex-Officio Caitriona McWilliams
Committee Members

Marie Daly 

Pauline Walsh 

Elizabeth Doyle 

Linda Merrigan 

Catherine Mullins 


Golf Societies & Corporate Days

Pro Shop

Full range of Golf Equipment


Joining 'The Corrstown Family'

Get in Touch

Corrstown Golf Club
Kilsallaghan, Swords, Co. Dublin, K67 YH68

Telephone: +353 1 8640533

Connect with us


Not a member and don’t want to miss out on exclusive news, views and offers direct to your inbox?


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.